Our Board

Our Board of Directors comprises fourteen individuals who are committed to the Bay School, the Mathews Community, and the Arts. Each member brings a unique perspective and range of experience to their leadership role.

Kelsey Desmond, Chair

Gay Butler, Vice Chair

Rachel Morris, Secretary

Beth Johnson, Treasurer

Lois Biddison

Cindy Butterworth

Mary Chapman

Rita Cutler

Phil Dunn

Elizabeth Lacy

Dan Ortiz

Darlene Talbott

Stephanie Tiller

Tom Tucker